Call Ken for all your High Power needs. Performance Hobbies Launch Calendar.

accessories
accessories
Motors
Recovery
Rocket Kits
Rocket launches
Tech Info

Product Search

Visa Master Card discover.gif (1234 bytes) novus.gif (1310 bytes)

Email Ken

Call direct for faster orders
Cell:(202)723-8257

Performance Hobbies will be at the following launches.
Please mark your calendars.

Saturday, August 18NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Saturday, August 25 - Sunday, August 26Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, September 1 - Monday, September 3FREEDOM Launch
Saturday, September 8 - Sunday, September 9Republic, PA
Saturday, September 15NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, September 23Bayboro, N.C.
Saturday, September 29 - Sunday, September 30Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, October 6Night Launch The Plains, VA
Sunday, October 7Republic, PA
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 14Geneseo, N.Y.
Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21Potter, N.Y.
Friday, October 26 - Sunday, October 28Culpeper, VA
Saturday, November 3NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Saturday, November 10 - Sunday, November 11Camden, S.C.
Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 18Potter, N.Y.
Thursday, November 22Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 30 - Saturday, December 1Culpeper, VA
Saturday, December 8NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Sunday, December 9Camden, S.C.
Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16Midland, N.C.
Tuesday, December 25Christmas Day

Email Ken or call us at (202)723-8257
The Performance Hobbies Website is maintained by WebMaster
Hosted by The Blast Zone