Call Ken for all your High Power needs. Performance Hobbies Launch Calendar.

accessories
accessories
Motors
Recovery
Rocket Kits
Rocket launches
Tech Info

Product Search

Visa Master Card discover.gif (1234 bytes) novus.gif (1310 bytes)

Email Ken

Call direct for faster orders
Cell:(202)723-8257

Performance Hobbies will be at the following launches.
Please mark your calendars.

Saturday, February 5SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, February 12MDRA Higgs Farm
Sunday, February 13Dalzell, SC
Saturday, February 19NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Sunday, February 20ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, February 26Bayboro, NC
Saturday, March 5SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, March 12MDRA Higgs Farm
Sunday, March 13Dalzell, SC
Saturday, March 19 - Sunday, March 20ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, March 26Bayboro, NC
Friday, April 1 - Sunday, April 3RED GLARE Price, MD
Friday, April 8 - Saturday, April 9Battle Of The Rockets
Sunday, April 10Dalzell, SC
Saturday, April 16 - Sunday, April 17ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, April 23 - Sunday, April 24Bayboro, NC
Saturday, April 30 - Sunday, May 1URRG Potter, NY
Saturday, May 7SEVRA
Sunday, May 15Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22URRG Potter, NY
Sunday, June 12Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26URRF 8 Potter, NY
Saturday, July 9 - Sunday, July 10Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, August 14Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, August 20 - Sunday, August 21URRG Potter, NY
Saturday, September 10 - Sunday, September 11Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, September 24 - Sunday, September 25Bayboro, NC
Saturday, October 8Dalzell, SC
Sunday, October 9Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16URRG Potter, NY
Saturday, October 22 - Sunday, October 23Bayboro, NC
Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30Battlepark Culpeper, VA
Saturday, November 5SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Sunday, November 13Dalzell, SC
Saturday, November 19ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, December 3SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Sunday, December 11Dalzell, SC
Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18ROCC Midland, NC

Email Ken or call us at (202)723-8257
The Performance Hobbies Website is maintained by WebMaster
Hosted by The Blast Zone

Return Policy:
No refunds or exchanges once product has shipped.
If a product proves to be defective at an event we attend we’ll replace it according to warranties covered by manufactures products.