Call Ken for all your High Power needs. Performance Hobbies Launch Calendar.

accessories
accessories
Motors
Recovery
Rocket Kits
Rocket launches
Tech Info

Product Search

Visa Master Card discover.gif (1234 bytes) novus.gif (1310 bytes)

Email Ken

Call direct for faster orders
Cell:(202)723-8257

Performance Hobbies will be at the following launches.
Please mark your calendars.

Saturday, January 28ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, February 4 - Sunday, February 5MDRA Higgs Farm
Saturday, February 11NOVAAR The Plains, VA 9"
Sunday, February 12Culpeper, VA 9"
Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, February 26Bayboro, NC
Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5MDRA Higgs Farm
Saturday, March 11Culpeper, VA
Sunday, March 12Dalzell, SC
Saturday, March 18NOVAAR The Plains, VA
Sunday, March 19ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26Culpeper, VA
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2RED GLARE
Friday, April 14 - Sunday, April 16Culpeper, VA
Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23Bayboro, NC
Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 7Dalzell, SC
Saturday, May 20Potter, NY
Sunday, May 21Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, June 3SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11URRF 9 Potter, NY
Saturday, July 1SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16Potter, NY
Friday, August 11Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, August 20Potter, NY
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4FREEDOM LAUNCH Dalzell, SC
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10Potter, NY
Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, September 23 - Sunday, September 24Bayboro, NC
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8Potter, NY
Wednesday, October 11 - Thursday, October 12Dalzell, SC
Sunday, October 15Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, October 23 - Tuesday, October 24Bayboro, NC
Sunday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 31Culpeper, VA
Saturday, November 4SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, December 2SEVRA Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10ROCC Midland, NC
Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17ROCC Midland, NC

Email Ken or call us at (202)723-8257
The Performance Hobbies Website is maintained by WebMaster
Hosted by The Blast Zone

Return Policy:
No refunds or exchanges once product has shipped.
If a product proves to be defective at an event we attend we’ll replace it according to warranties covered by manufactures products.