Call Ken for all your High Power needs. Performance Hobbies Launch Calendar.

accessories
accessories
Motors
Recovery
Rocket Kits
Rocket launches
Tech Info

Product Search

Visa Master Card discover.gif (1234 bytes) novus.gif (1310 bytes)

Email Ken

Call direct for faster orders
Cell:(202)723-8257

Performance Hobbies will be at the following launches.
Please mark your calendars.

Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26Midland, N.C.
Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 2The Plains, VA
Thursday, April 6 - Sunday, April 9LDRS - 36 Price, MD
Sunday, April 16EASTER SUNDAY
Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23Midland, N.C.
Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 7Camden, S.C.
Friday, May 12 - Saturday, May 13TARC, The Plains, VA
Sunday, May 14MOTHERS DAY
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21SKYBUSTERS
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29NYPOWER
Saturday, June 10 - Sunday, June 11Geneseo,N.Y.
Saturday, June 17 - Sunday, June 18Midland, N.C.
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25URRF-3
Saturday, July 8 - Sunday, July 9Camden, S.C.
Saturday, July 15The Plains, VA
Saturday, July 22 - Sunday, July 23Geneseo,N.Y.
Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13Camden, S.C.
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, August 20Geneseo,N.Y.
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4FREEDOM LAUNCH
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10Republic, PA
Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17Geneseo,N.Y.
Sunday, September 24 - Monday, September 25Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, October 1Geneseo,N.Y.
Saturday, October 7The Plains, VA
Sunday, October 8Camden, S.C.
Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29Potter, N.Y.
Saturday, November 4The Plains, VA
Saturday, November 11 - Sunday, November 12Camden, S.C.
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19Midland, N.C.
Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26Midland, N.C.
Saturday, December 9 - Sunday, December 10Camden, S.C.
Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17Midland, N.C.

Email Ken or call us at (202) 241-0157
The Performance Hobbies Website is maintained by WebMaster
Hosted by The Blast Zone